Stop Coughing!

Of all the common sicknesses, coughing sucks every bit of joy out of me. It busts my lungs and does funny thing to my throat. Absolutely no fun. 

My throat was on-off for the past few weeks.. Those late hang outs really killed it. Next thing I know, I am plagued by dry cough, which according to me, is the worse thing that can happen. 

And not to mention, finals is just 2 weeks away.

Stop Coughing Jan! I really need to recover soon. Hate to battle the cough in cold December. I want my Christmas!

I really hope it’s not an act of suicide by committing to so many things right now. I just realize that my schedule is probably too packed… It’s been a while since I felt this way.. Investing all of my energy into everything everyday. Sure, it’s exhausting but I am also curious to see how far I can go. 

Then again.. With the Cough.. It’s probably not the wisest thing to do. 

So here we go again. STOP COUGHING!